HCE Engineers


Our website is currently being reconstructed, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience.

Our current contact details are:

(p) 07 3829 1399
(e) mail@hce-engineers.com.au

Mailing Address
PO Box 7214
Redland Bay 4165

Office Address
6 Marine Street
Redland Bay 4165

Greg Henwood
0419 702 443
ghenwood@hce-engineers.com.au

Todd Carlsson
0422 432 415
tcarlsson@hce-engineers.com.au

Ben Elley
belley@hce-engineers.com.au

Tarnjah Myers
tmyers@hce-engineers.com.au

Matthew Burmeister
mburmeister@hce-engineers.com.au

Kim Henwood
khenwood@hce-engineers.com.au

Toni Hoey
thoey@hce-engineers.com.au